IJacks app for IPhone

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• IJacks app for IPhone

I just purchased the $4.99 iPhone app. I had it last year on my Droid and it worked awesome. But...after I purchased I went to watch one of the practice videos and it just turns the screen black and I cannot get it to do anything else. I am very new with this IPhone and am not impressed at this point. So if anyone has any suggestions let me know. I can't even figure out how to "shut down" right now.
    SDSU...Passionate, Relentless, Champions.

Re: IJacks app for IPhone

Originally posted by propar80 View Post
    I just purchased the $4.99 iPhone app. I had it last year on my Droid and it worked awesome. But...after I purchased I went to watch one of the practice videos and it just turns the screen black and I cannot get it to do anything else. I am very new with this IPhone and am not impressed at this point. So if anyone has any suggestions let me know. I can't even figure out how to "shut down" right now.

Buy hammer, smash iphone, buy Samsung DROID
    BISON FOOTBALL

Comment

I have the same problem with videos on my phone from the app.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
      LET'S TAKE A TRIP TO BIRDLAND! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=68-6O2mJhMw

Comment

Originally posted by tjbison View Post
        What he said!

Comment

Company phone, so better not. I'd like to tough as to this point in time there is only one thing I like better than my 3 year old Droid Bionic...the vm capabilities...but who leaves vm's anymore. Ugh.

Comment

Company phone, so better not. I'd like to tough as to this point in time there is only one thing I like better than my 3 year old Droid Bionic...the vm capabilities...but who leaves vm's anymore. Ugh.
            Buy hammer, smash company, buy Samsung DROID?
            “I used to be with it. But then they changed what it was. Now what I’m with isn’t it, and what’s it seems scary and wierd. It’ll happen to you.” — Abe Simpson