Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Is this a Joke???

http://www.argusleader.com/apps/pbcs.../NEWS/71110012

Student body president has been impeached....

Re: Is this a Joke???

Originally posted by joeboo22 View Post
    http://www.argusleader.com/apps/pbcs.../NEWS/71110012

Student body president has been impeached....
    Wow!

You know, it wasn't all that long ago that SDSU had a recall election of its student body president. If memory serves, it was back in 1996, when I was a sophomore.
    I am Ed. Fear me.

Comment

You can read more about it here:

http://media.www.volanteonline.com/m...-3085044.shtml
      Finding is never about seeking. It is about opening yourself to what is already there. - Henry Meloux

Comment

Apparently the last student body president was impeached as well...

What the heck is going on down there?
        I am Ed. Fear me.

Comment

Originally posted by jackrabit1 View Post
          Answer: Business as Usual.
          @JacksFanInNeb

I've always believed that if someone wants to run a country, he should know how to run a tractor first.
          --Steve Hartman, CBS Sunday

Comment

A very good question. Why have student government if you only learn about it is the impeachment process and nothing else?

See Liggins is a track athlete. Surely he has some honor.

Comment

Who cares. It's just usd2

Comment

Originally posted by 1bunnies View Post
                Who cares. It's just usd2
                It's at least enjoyable to compare: SDSU's student leadership steps up and gets the students to fund a $12 million wellness center. USD's student "leadership", meanwhile, can't get out of its own way.
                Holy nutmeg!

Comment

Originally posted by JimmyJack View Post
                  It's at least enjoyable to compare: SDSU's student leadership steps up and gets the students to fund a $12 million wellness center. USD's student "leadership", meanwhile, can't get out of its own way.