I want to apply to be a Global Moderator

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I want to apply to be a Global Moderator

I am formally putting my application in to be a global moderator. I have plenty of experience being an objective source and would be able to handle alot of critisism. I am able to organize facts and can see the difference between mere speculation and homerism when compared to cold hard facts. I have learned well how to handle unruly people and can really handle big crowds of individuals very well. I usually hold my own because my opinion is always the right one and one that is always based on the facts. It's always good to have someone be in charge that is capable of seeing the big picture and has a scope wider than the fences that surrounds ones college campus. You see I am the one with wisdom. The one for the job. ;D

Re: I want to apply to be a Global Moderator

You got my vote - Mr Suck! I think a little different perspective would be nice. The only one who might be better than you is Mav 1 but he is too busy for the job. By the way are you sure you aren't SDSportsFan reincarnated.

Comment

I suppose 'Ucks could be the "Shadow Moderator" in the same mode as the shadow government that is run by the minority party in Britain or that USD is really the "shadow flagship" of SD higher education.

Comment