seating

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• seating

I am a student and would like to start sitting on the east side behind the UC Davis team... I have friends that have told me that they were asked to leave and go to the student section (maybe because they were yelling at the other team) but, are there rules saying that large groups of students shouldnt sit over there?
    I want to try and get a large student croud over there so we can help get in the heads of the team and show them that they are playing away.

Re: seating

I think it would be a great idea, not sure of the rules, though.
    “I used to be with it. But then they changed what it was. Now what I’m with isn’t it, and what’s it seems scary and wierd. It’ll happen to you.” — Abe Simpson

Comment

Perhaps it was because the Pride was throwing their used apple cores at the opposing team at one time?
      I am Ed. Fear me.

Comment

Well, they aren't going to be able to tell you to move to the student section on Saturday because the student section will be overflowing.

Comment

Originally posted by backyardrabbit
          I am a student and would like to start sitting on the east side behind the UC Davis team... I have friends that have told me that they were asked to leave and go to the student section (maybe because they were yelling at the other team) but, are there rules saying that large groups of students shouldnt sit over there?
          I want to try and get a large student croud over there so we can help get in the heads of the team and show them that they are playing away.
          I am not sure if any changes have been made this year, but the two or three sections on the east side 50 yard line are sold as reserved reserved seats at reserved ticket prices. I think that these seats are reserve may have been the reason you were asked to leave and return to the student section. Tommorrow I would expect those who purchased the tickets will want to sit in their seats.