Tickets for Students

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Tickets for Students

I'm an SDSU student and me and a bunch of friends are going up for the game next weekend. We went last year and it was a blast to say the least. But we payed for our tickets last year. Obviously it is just 15-20 bucks but if I can save all of us a combine $150 or so, it would be fantastic. Does the school give out free tickets to students from visiting schools??? Or does SDSU let kids get tickets???

Re: Tickets for Students

20 dollars for the STUDENT FAN BUS up there which includes bus fare and game tickets. Otherwise, I'm sure you could go up to the ticket office or the Student's Association to find out more info.

Comment

Great idea but we're visiting friends that go to school up there. Thank you though. Anyone else know??

Comment

Originally posted by SDSUJack3031
        I'm an SDSU student and me and a bunch of friends are going up for the game next weekend. We went last year and it was a blast to say the least. But we payed for our tickets last year. Obviously it is just 15-20 bucks but if I can save all of us a combine $150 or so, it would be fantastic. Does the school give out free tickets to students from visiting schools??? Or does SDSU let kids get tickets???
        I am a parent of an SDSU student. If my daughter/son wrote that message, I would first respond: "me and a bunch of friends...."? Try: A bunch of friends and I.... Payed? Try "paid".

The answer: No, NDSU does not give out free tickets to students from visiting school. Another post suggested you ride the fan bus...that is the best "deal" for the cost of transportation and a ticket. If you drive up with your bunch of friends, you will have to purchase a ticket at the door.

Yell loudly (it's an adverb).

Go Jacks.

Comment